Supplying Q-Switched Nd:YAG lasers & beauty machines across the UK

Laser Classification

laser classes
Lasers are classified for safety purposes based on their potential for causing injury to humans’ eyes and skin
Q-Switched Nd:YAG Lasers are Class 4 (the highest classification).

Read more: Laser Classification

Types of Laser

Laser Tattoo Removal
There are several different options of lasers for Tattoo Removal & Reduction.
Eclipse Lasers only offer the Q-Switched Nd:YAG Laser, take a look at the other options that are available:

Read more: Types of Laser


 Laser Tattoo Removal Regulations
Regulations for the use of lasers vary across the UK so we ALWAYS recommend that you speak to your local councils Environmental Health Officer or department to clarify the requirments in your area before making a purchase.

Read more: Regulations

New Regulations

New Laser Regulations
You will find on the internet a lot of conflicting information and it will appear that it will soon be a legal requirement to obtain a 'Level 4' or 'Level 5' qualification to carry out non-invasive, non-surgical treatments such as Laser Tattoo Removal

Read more: New Regulations